WES MOORE Governor

ARUNA MILLER Lt. Governor

THERESA A. CORNISH Chief Executive Officer



10 East Baltimore Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1641
Phone: 410-864-5100 • MD Toll Free: 1-800-492-0479
TTY Users Call Via Maryland Relay
www.wcc.state.md.us

## COMMISSION MEETING Thursday, February 13, 2025

- Approval of the Minutes of January 23, 2025, meeting
- Report of the Chair of Commission
  - Angela Koslowski MWCEA
- Closed Session Stacey Roig, Director IC&R
  - Federal Express Corporation (FedEx)
- Old Business
- New Business
- Medical Report Dr. Jerome Reichmister
- Adjournment

## MAUREEN QUINN Chair

KATHLEEN A. EVANS
JAMES R. FORRESTER
ASHA JOSEPH JEFFERSON
ALLAN H. KITTLEMAN
MORRISANN MARTIN
HOWARD L. METZ
JU Y. OH
DELIA TURANO SCHADT
TRACEY PARKER WARREN
Commissioners